“I love EAL trips on the minibus.” – IL
“Netball club is good fun.” – SH
“My teacher helps me when I don’t understand.” – AM
“I love school because I love learning!” – SG
“My teacher is the best teacher ever!” – FR
“I like going to ‘Little Pears’ because its fun and I can play games.” – AB
“I want to stay in the EAL Class forever!” – AP
“Maths lessons are the best!” – SW
“I like the reward trips, especially lazer tag!” – JC
“Science is great because we get to do experiments.” – NC
“I love going on lots of trips.” – TR
“Maths is my best lesson because I like doing my times tables.” – KH
“I enjoy energy club because I play games with my friends.” – AS
“When I finish my work I help other people.” – CB
“I use an ipad to help me check my work.” – LF
“The football team is great!” – SL

Diary Dates

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd January

School begins for children.
Thursday 16th Febuary Break up for half term.
Friday 17th February TED – Teacher training day NO CHILDREN
Monday 27th February School for children
Friday, 7th April Break up for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 24th April – School for children

Thursday 4th May – School Closed for Polling Day

Friday 26th May – Break up for half term

Monday 5th June – School for children

Thursday 20th July – Break up for the summer holidays

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Children return for new school year